The student news site of St. Louis Park High School

The Echo

The student news site of St. Louis Park High School

The Echo

The student news site of St. Louis Park High School

The Echo

2014-2015 Girls Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 21 Robbinsdale Armstrong0-2L
Robbinsdale Armstrong
Mon, Aug 25 Minneapolis South3-0W
Minneapolis South
Fri, Aug 29 Simley4-1W
Simley
Thu, Sep 04 Hopkins0-2L
Hopkins
Sat, Sep 06 Minneapolis Southwest2-0W
Minneapolis Southwest
Tue, Sep 09 Chaska3-0W
Chaska
Thu, Sep 11 Robbinsdale Cooper3-0W
Robbinsdale Cooper
Tue, Sep 16 Bloomington Kennedy2-1W
Bloomington Kennedy
Thu, Sep 18 Bloomington Jefferson0-0T
Bloomington Jefferson
Sat, Sep 20 North1-2L
North
Tue, Sep 23 Benilde St. Margaret's0-1L
Benilde St. Margaret's
Tue, Sep 30 Richfield6-0W
Richfield
Activate Search
Sports Center