The Echo

2015-2016 Boys Varsity Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 20 Orono5-2W
Orono
Fri, Nov 20 Orono
Orono
Tue, Nov 24 North
North
Tue, Nov 24 North
North
Tue, Dec 01 Delano Rockford
Delano Rockford
Tue, Dec 01 Del-Rkfd
Del-Rkfd
Thu, Dec 03 Osseo
Osseo
Thu, Dec 03 Osseo
Osseo
Thu, Dec 10 Mound Westonka
Mound Westonka
Thu, Dec 10 Mound Westonka
Mound Westonka
Sat, Dec 19 North Shore Storm
North Shore Storm
Wed, Dec 23 Minneapolis Boys Hockey
Minneapolis Boys Hockey
Sat, Dec 26 Edina
Edina
Mon, Dec 28 Duluth Denfeld
Duluth Denfeld
Tue, Dec 29 Duluth Denfeld
Duluth Denfeld
Wed, Dec 30 Duluth Denfeld
Duluth Denfeld
Sat, Jan 02 Academy of Holy Angels
Academy of Holy Angels
Tue, Jan 05 Hopkins
Hopkins
Thu, Jan 07 Chaska
Chaska
Sat, Jan 09 Bloomington Kennedy
Bloomington Kennedy
Thu, Jan 14 Robbinsdale Armstrong
Robbinsdale Armstrong
Mon, Jan 18 Lakeville South
Lakeville South
Tue, Jan 19 Waconia
Waconia
Tue, Jan 26 Henry Sibley
Henry Sibley
Sat, Jan 30 Chaska
Chaska
Thu, Feb 04 Bloomington Kennedy
Bloomington Kennedy
Sat, Feb 06 Chanhassen
Chanhassen
Thu, Feb 11 Bloomington Jefferson
Bloomington Jefferson
Sat, Feb 13 Benilde - St. Margaret's
Benilde - St. Margaret's
The student news site of St. Louis Park High School
Sports Center