The Echo

2015-2016 Girls Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 01 Irondale60-53W
Irondale
Fri, Dec 04 Henry Sibley47-53L
Henry Sibley
Sat, Dec 05 South St. Paul56-43W
South St. Paul
Fri, Dec 11 Fridley 45-69L
Fridley
Fri, Dec 18 Minnehaha Academy51-74L
Minnehaha Academy
Wed, Dec 23 Farmington49-58L
Farmington
Sat, Jan 02 St. Anthony Village63-59W
St. Anthony Village
Tue, Jan 05 St. Paul Highland Park
St. Paul Highland Park
Fri, Jan 08 Bloomington Kennedy
Bloomington Kennedy
Tue, Jan 12 Benilde-St. Maragaret's36-55L
Benilde-St. Maragaret's
Thu, Jan 14 Blake58-48W
Blake
Fri, Jan 15 Robbinsdale Cooper43-79L
Robbinsdale Cooper
Tue, Jan 19 Chanhassen51-71L
Chanhassen
Fri, Jan 22 Chaska55-64L
Chaska
Tue, Jan 26 Bloomington Jefferson38-47L
Bloomington Jefferson
Fri, Jan 29 Richfield61-46W
Richfield
Fri, Feb 05 Bloomington Kennedy39-62L
Bloomington Kennedy
Tue, Feb 09 Benilde-St. Margaret's30-46L
Benilde-St. Margaret's
Fri, Feb 12 Robbinsdale Cooper67-81L
Robbinsdale Cooper
Tue, Feb 16 Chanhassen39-59L
Chanhassen
Fri, Feb 19 Chaska59-61L
Chaska
Tue, Feb 23 Bloomington Jefferson43-44L
Bloomington Jefferson
Wed, Feb 24 Minneapolis Southwest40-67L
Minneapolis Southwest
Fri, Feb 26 Richfield67-64W
Richfield
The student news site of St. Louis Park High School
Sports Center