The Echo

2015-2016 Girls Varsity Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 05 Red Wing5-3W
Red Wing
Sat, Nov 07 Eagan4-5L
Eagan
Tue, Nov 10 New Prague3-4L
New Prague
Fri, Nov 13 Duluth4-5L
Duluth
Sat, Nov 14 Proctor5-4W
Proctor
Tue, Nov 17 Orono 13-1W
Orono 1
Tue, Nov 24 Buffalo2-5L
Buffalo
Tue, Dec 01 Holy Family Catholic4-3W
Holy Family Catholic
Sat, Dec 05 Totino-Grace4-1W
Totino-Grace
Tue, Dec 08 Benilde - St. Margaret's2-1W
Benilde - St. Margaret's
Sat, Dec 12 Edina0-4L
Edina
Tue, Dec 15 Bloomington Jefferson3-1W
Bloomington Jefferson
Sat, Dec 19 Minnetonka4-3W
Minnetonka
Mon, Dec 28 Stillwater0-2L
Stillwater
Tue, Dec 29 Irondale3-2W
Irondale
Wed, Dec 30 Edina1-8L
Edina
Tue, Jan 05 Eden Prairie2-4L
Eden Prairie
Sat, Jan 09 Wayzata2-2T
Wayzata
Tue, Jan 12 Minnetonka1-5L
Minnetonka
Thu, Jan 14 Maple Grove0-2L
Maple Grove
Tue, Jan 19 Edina1-5L
Edina
Sat, Jan 23 Eden Prairie0-3L
Eden Prairie
Tue, Jan 26 Wayzata0-3L
Wayzata
Thu, Jan 28 Minneapolis5-0W
Minneapolis
Fri, Jan 29 Academy of Holy Angels4-0W
Academy of Holy Angels
The student news site of St. Louis Park High School
Sports Center