The Echo

2016-2017 Boys Varsity Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 17 Chanhassen0-3L
Chanhassen
Sun, Nov 20 Wayzata
Wayzata
Thu, Dec 01 Rochester Mayo10-0W
Rochester Mayo
Sat, Dec 03 Edina2-5L
Edina
Sat, Dec 10 Orono2-6L
Orono
Thu, Dec 15 Mound Westonka7-4W
Mound Westonka
Tue, Jan 03 Hopkins8-3W
Hopkins
Thu, Jan 05 Academy of Holy Angels4-2W
Academy of Holy Angels
Sat, Jan 07 Mankato East
Mankato East
Tue, Jan 10 Chaska
Chaska
Sat, Jan 14 Bloomington Kennedy6-1W
Bloomington Kennedy
Sat, Jan 21 Bloomington Jefferson2-1W
Bloomington Jefferson
Tue, Jan 24 Armstrong/Cooper
Armstrong/Cooper
Fri, Jan 27 Waconia
Waconia
Sat, Jan 28 St. Paul Academy and Summi
St. Paul Academy and Summi
Tue, Jan 31 Chaska
Chaska
Sat, Feb 04 Bloomington Kennedy
Bloomington Kennedy
Tue, Feb 07 Chanhassen
Chanhassen
Sat, Feb 11 Bloomington Jefferson
Bloomington Jefferson
Thu, Feb 16 Benilde - St. Margaret's1-4L
Benilde - St. Margaret's
The student news site of St. Louis Park High School
Sports Center