The Echo

2016-2017 Girls Varsity Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 10 Orno3-0W
Orno
Sat, Nov 12 Buffalo7-1W
Buffalo
Tue, Nov 15 New Prague3-2W
New Prague
Sat, Nov 19 Proctor/Hermantown2-4L
Proctor/Hermantown
Tue, Nov 22 Benilde-St. Margarent's3-1W
Benilde-St. Margarent's
Sat, Nov 26 Farmington High School
Farmington High School
Tue, Nov 29 Holy Family/Waconia
Holy Family/Waconia
Fri, Dec 02 Duluth
Duluth
Sat, Dec 03 Holy Angels
Holy Angels
Thu, Dec 08 Minneapolis
Minneapolis
Sat, Dec 10 Red Wing
Red Wing
Thu, Dec 15 Bloomington Jefferson
Bloomington Jefferson
Sat, Dec 17 Eden Prairie
Eden Prairie
Thu, Dec 22 Egan
Egan
Sat, Jan 07 Minnetonka
Minnetonka
Tue, Jan 10 Wayzata
Wayzata
Sat, Jan 14 Edina
Edina
Sat, Jan 21 Duluth Marshall
Duluth Marshall
Tue, Jan 24 Minnetonka
Minnetonka
Sat, Jan 28 Wayzata
Wayzata
Tue, Jan 31 Edina
Edina
Sat, Feb 04 Eden Prairie
Eden Prairie
The student news site of St. Louis Park High School
Sports Center