The student news site of St. Louis Park High School

The Echo

The student news site of St. Louis Park High School

The Echo

The student news site of St. Louis Park High School

The Echo

2016-2017 Girls Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 25 Robbinsdale Armstrong0-1L
Robbinsdale Armstrong
Tue, Aug 30 Minneapolis Washburn0-1L
Minneapolis Washburn
Thu, Sep 01 Cretin-Derham Hall0-1L
Cretin-Derham Hall
Thu, Sep 08 Chaska3-0W
Chaska
Sat, Sep 10 Wayzata0-1L
Wayzata
Tue, Sep 13 Bloomington Kennedy5-0W
Bloomington Kennedy
Thu, Sep 15 Chanhassen2-1W
Chanhassen
Tue, Sep 20 Minneapolis Southwest1-0W
Minneapolis Southwest
Thu, Sep 22 Robbinsdale Cooper1-0W
Robbinsdale Cooper
Fri, Sep 23 Minneapolis South4-0W
Minneapolis South
Tue, Sep 27 Bloomington Jefferson2-0W
Bloomington Jefferson
Thu, Sep 29 Richfield8-0W
Richfield
Sat, Oct 01 Hopkins0-0T
Hopkins
Thu, Oct 06 Benilde - St. Margaret's2-0W
Benilde - St. Margaret's
Thu, Oct 13 Hopkins1-3L
Hopkins
Activate Search
Sports Center