The Echo

2017-2018 Girls Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 28 Irondale75-60 StoryW
Irondale Story
Fri, Dec 01 Henry Sibley82-71W
Henry Sibley
Sat, Dec 02 South St. Paul77-38W
South St. Paul
Tue, Dec 05 Waconia86-79W
Waconia
Fri, Dec 08 Fridley65-75L
Fridley
Fri, Dec 15 Minnehaha Academy58-68L
Minnehaha Academy
Tue, Jan 09 Robbinsdale Cooper68-74L
Robbinsdale Cooper
Fri, Jan 12 Chanhassen 59-63L
Chanhassen
Tue, Jan 16 Chaska74-61W
Chaska
Fri, Jan 19 Richfield76-61W
Richfield
Tue, Jan 23 Bloomington Jefferson62-51W
Bloomington Jefferson
Thu, Jan 25 Bloomington Kennedy73-51W
Bloomington Kennedy
Tue, Jan 30 Benilde-St. Margaret's68-51W
Benilde-St. Margaret's
Fri, Feb 02 Robbinsdale Cooper48-77L
Robbinsdale Cooper
Mon, Feb 05 Chanhassen58-63L
Chanhassen
Fri, Feb 09 Chaska41-68L
Chaska
Tue, Feb 13 Richfield71-61W
Richfield
Fri, Feb 16 Bloomington Jefferson63-38W
Bloomington Jefferson
Tue, Feb 20 Bloomington Kennedy53-48W
Bloomington Kennedy
Fri, Feb 23 Benilde-St. Margaret's66-45W
Benilde-St. Margaret's
Fri, Mar 02 Chanhassen
Chanhassen
The student news site of St. Louis Park High School
Sports Center