The Echo

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 23 Stillwater47-59L
Stillwater
Sat, Nov 24 Lakeville South63-60W
Lakeville South
Sat, Dec 01 Tartan90-71W
Tartan
Fri, Dec 07 Park Center56-74L
Park Center
Tue, Dec 11 Hopkins53-84L
Hopkins
Fri, Dec 14 Minnehaha Academy56-39W
Minnehaha Academy
Tue, Dec 18 Fridley73-38W
Fridley
Fri, Dec 21 Minnetonka66-54W
Minnetonka
Thu, Dec 27 Simley54-68L
Simley
Fri, Dec 28 Champlin park62-51W
Champlin park
Fri, Jan 04 Robbinsdale Cooper
Robbinsdale Cooper
Tue, Jan 08 Bloomington Kennedy
Bloomington Kennedy
Fri, Jan 11 Chanhassen
Chanhassen
Tue, Jan 15 Bloomington Jefferson
Bloomington Jefferson
Fri, Jan 18 Richfield
Richfield
Tue, Jan 22 Benilde - St. Margaret's
Benilde - St. Margaret's
Fri, Jan 25 Chaska
Chaska
Tue, Jan 29 Edina
Edina
Thu, Jan 31 Robbinsdale Cooper
Robbinsdale Cooper
Sat, Feb 02 Rogers
Rogers
Tue, Feb 05 Bloomington Kennedy
Bloomington Kennedy
Fri, Feb 08 Chanhassen
Chanhassen
Tue, Feb 12 Bloomington Jefferson
Bloomington Jefferson
Fri, Feb 15 Richfield
Richfield
Tue, Feb 19 Benilde - St. Margaret's
Benilde - St. Margaret's
Fri, Feb 22 Chaska
Chaska
The student news site of St. Louis Park High School
Sports Center