The Echo

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 10 Orono6-3 StoryW
Orono Story
Tue, Nov 13 Waconia7-2W
Waconia
Thu, Nov 15 Anoka2-5 StoryL
Anoka Story
Sat, Nov 17 Bloomington Jefferson0-4L
Bloomington Jefferson
Fri, Nov 23 Rochester John Marshall6-1W
Rochester John Marshall
Tue, Nov 27 Benilde-St. Margaret's2-3L
Benilde-St. Margaret's
Fri, Nov 30 Duluth6-7L
Duluth
Thu, Dec 06 New Prague4-3W
New Prague
Sat, Dec 08 Dodge County1-4L
Dodge County
Tue, Dec 11 Minneapolis3-1W
Minneapolis
Sat, Dec 15 Proctor/Hermantown
Proctor/Hermantown
The student news site of St. Louis Park High School
Sports Center