The Echo

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 21 St. Paul Academy3-1W
St. Paul Academy
Sat, Nov 23 Armstrong/Cooper8-1W
Armstrong/Cooper
Mon, Dec 02 Edina3-6L
Edina
Sat, Dec 07 Wayzata1-5L
Wayzata
Tue, Dec 10 Minneapolis3-5L
Minneapolis
Sat, Dec 14 Osseo4-3W
Osseo
Tue, Dec 17 Gentry Academy2-1W
Gentry Academy
Fri, Dec 20 Blake0-3L
Blake
Thu, Dec 26 Minot (N.D.)6-1W
Minot (N.D.)
Fri, Dec 27 Roseau5-8L
Roseau
Sat, Dec 28 Lake of the Woods6-0W
Lake of the Woods
Thu, Jan 02 Eastview3-4L
Eastview
Sat, Jan 04 Mankato East7-3W
Mankato East
Tue, Jan 07 Chaska8-3W
Chaska
Thu, Jan 09 Academy of Holy Angels4-2W
Academy of Holy Angels
Tue, Jan 14 Hopkins4-0W
Hopkins
Sat, Jan 18 Chanhassen6-0W
Chanhassen
Thu, Jan 23 Bloomington Kennedy7-1W
Bloomington Kennedy
Thu, Jan 30 Bloomington Jefferson2-4L
Bloomington Jefferson
Sat, Feb 01 Chaska0-6L
Chaska
Tue, Feb 04 Apple Valley7-4W
Apple Valley
Thu, Feb 06 Chanhassen6-2W
Chanhassen
Sat, Feb 08 Bloomington Kennedy9-1W
Bloomington Kennedy
Thu, Feb 13 Benilde - St. Margaret's0-4L
Benilde - St. Margaret's
Sat, Feb 15 Bloomington Jefferson5-1W
Bloomington Jefferson
Thu, Feb 20 Cretin-Derham Hall3-6L
Cretin-Derham Hall
The student news site of St. Louis Park High School
Sports Center