The Echo

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 14 Orono0-4L
Orono
Sat, Nov 16 Bloomington Jefferson1-0W
Bloomington Jefferson
Tue, Nov 19 Waconia5-0W
Waconia
Thu, Nov 21 Princeton5-4W
Princeton
Tue, Nov 26 Benilde-St. Margaret's0-6L
Benilde-St. Margaret's
Fri, Dec 06 Rogers0-4L
Rogers
Sat, Dec 07 Academy of Holy Angles2-5L
Academy of Holy Angles
Tue, Dec 10 Buffalo0-7L
Buffalo
Fri, Dec 13 Dodge County3-3T
Dodge County
Tue, Dec 17 Red Wing8-3W
Red Wing
Sat, Jan 04 North Wright County 0-6L
North Wright County
Thu, Jan 09 Osseo1-4L
Osseo
Sat, Jan 11 Buffalo1-6L
Buffalo
Tue, Jan 14 Eden Prairie0-5L
Eden Prairie
Sat, Jan 18 Minnetonka1-9L
Minnetonka
Thu, Jan 23 Robbinsdale Armstrong
Robbinsdale Armstrong
Sat, Jan 25 Wayzata
Wayzata
Tue, Jan 28 Saint Michael-Albertville
Saint Michael-Albertville
Thu, Jan 30 Prior Lake
Prior Lake
Sat, Feb 01 Edina
Edina
The student news site of St. Louis Park High School
Sports Center