The Echo

2018-2019 Boys Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Apr 11 6:00 p.m.Bloomington JeffersonDakota Park
Bloomington JeffersonDakota Park
Mon, Apr 15 6:00 p.m.EdinaDakota Park
EdinaDakota Park
Tue, Apr 16 6:00 p.m.RichfieldDakota Park
RichfieldDakota Park
Thu, Apr 18 4:30 p.m.Bloomington KennedyRed Haddox Field
Bloomington KennedyRed Haddox Field
Sat, Apr 20 12:00 p.m.HopkinsHopkins High School
HopkinsHopkins High School
Tue, Apr 23 6:00 p.m.ChaskaDakota Park
ChaskaDakota Park
Thu, Apr 25 7:00 p.m.Benilde - St. Margaret'sBenilde - St. Margar
Benilde - St. Margaret'sBenilde - St. Margar
Fri, Apr 26 6:00 p.m.Robbinsdale ArmstrongDakota Park
Robbinsdale ArmstrongDakota Park
Sat, Apr 27 12:00 p.m.Coon RapidsDakota Park
Coon RapidsDakota Park
Mon, Apr 29 6:00 p.m.ChanhassenDakota Park
ChanhassenDakota Park
Wed, May 01 6:00 p.m.Robbinsdale CooperDakota Park
Robbinsdale CooperDakota Park
Fri, May 03 4:30 p.m.Bloomington JeffersonDred Scott Fields
Bloomington JeffersonDred Scott Fields
Sat, May 04 12:00 p.m.WayzataDakota Park
WayzataDakota Park
Mon, May 06 7:00 p.m.RichfieldRichfield High Schoo
RichfieldRichfield High Schoo
Wed, May 08 6:00 p.m.Bloomington KennedyDakota Park
Bloomington KennedyDakota Park
Fri, May 10 7:00 p.m.ChaskaAthletic Park - Chas
ChaskaAthletic Park - Chas
Sat, May 11 12:00 p.m.Columbia HeightsDakota Park
Columbia HeightsDakota Park
Mon, May 13 6:00 p.m.Benilde - St. Margaret'sDakota Park
Benilde - St. Margaret'sDakota Park
Wed, May 15 4:30 p.m.Robbinsdale CooperRobbinsdale Cooper H
Robbinsdale CooperRobbinsdale Cooper H
Wed, May 15 4:30 p.m.ChanhassenChanhassen High Scho
ChanhassenChanhassen High Scho
The student news site of St. Louis Park High School
Sports Center