The Echo

2017-2018 Boys Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 02 St. Cloud ApolloSt. Louis Park High 69-68W
St. Cloud ApolloSt. Louis Park High
Tue, Dec 05 Park CenterPark Center High Sch80-89L
Park CenterPark Center High Sch
Fri, Dec 08 Minneapolis WashburnSt. Louis Park High 76-59W
Minneapolis WashburnSt. Louis Park High
Tue, Dec 12 Robbinsdale ArmstrongRobbinsdale Armstron65-38W
Robbinsdale ArmstrongRobbinsdale Armstron
Fri, Dec 15 Minnehaha AcademySt. Louis Park High 45-59L
Minnehaha AcademySt. Louis Park High
Tue, Dec 19 HopkinsSt. Louis Park High 70-98L
HopkinsSt. Louis Park High
Fri, Dec 22 MinnetonkaMinnetonka High Scho76-86L
MinnetonkaMinnetonka High Scho
Wed, Dec 27 EaganTournament, Bethel U71-57W
EaganTournament, Bethel U
Thu, Dec 28 Totino-GraceBethel University63-64L
Totino-GraceBethel University
Thu, Jan 04 EdinaSt. Louis Park High 54-58L
EdinaSt. Louis Park High
Tue, Jan 09 WayzataWayzata High School83-89L
WayzataWayzata High School
Tue, Jan 16 ChaskaChaska High School66-72L
ChaskaChaska High School
Fri, Jan 19 RichfieldSt. Louis Park High 93-59W
RichfieldSt. Louis Park High
Tue, Jan 23 Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Jefferso66-55W
Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Jefferso
Thu, Jan 25 Bloomington KennedySt. Louis Park High 72-39W
Bloomington KennedySt. Louis Park High
Sat, Jan 27 Minneapolis SouthSt. Louis Park High 83-59W
Minneapolis SouthSt. Louis Park High
Tue, Jan 30 Benilde-St. Margaret'sSt. Louis Park High 54-52W
Benilde-St. Margaret'sSt. Louis Park High
Fri, Feb 02 Robbinsdale CooperSt. Louis Park High 59-54W
Robbinsdale CooperSt. Louis Park High
Mon, Feb 05 ChanhassenChanhassen High Scho78-87L
ChanhassenChanhassen High Scho
Fri, Feb 09 7:00 pmChaskaSt. Louis Park High
ChaskaSt. Louis Park High
Tue, Feb 13 7:00 pmRichfieldRichfield High Schoo
RichfieldRichfield High Schoo
Tue, Feb 20 7:00 pmBloomington KennedyBloomington Kennedy
Bloomington KennedyBloomington Kennedy
Fri, Feb 23 7:00 pmBenilde-St. Margaret'sBenilde-St. Margaret
Benilde-St. Margaret'sBenilde-St. Margaret
Tue, Feb 27 7:00 pmRobbinsdale CooperRobbinsdale Cooper H
Robbinsdale CooperRobbinsdale Cooper H
The student news site of St. Louis Park High School
Sports Center