The Echo

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 21 St. Paul AcademySt. Louis Park Rec C3-1W
St. Paul AcademySt. Louis Park Rec C
Sat, Nov 23 Armstrong/CooperNew Hope Arena8-1W
Armstrong/CooperNew Hope Arena
Mon, Dec 02 EdinaSt. Louis Park Rec C3-6L
EdinaSt. Louis Park Rec C
Sat, Dec 07 WayzataPlymouth Ice Center1-5L
WayzataPlymouth Ice Center
Tue, Dec 10 MinneapolisSt. Louis Park Rec C3-5L
MinneapolisSt. Louis Park Rec C
Sat, Dec 14 OsseoDick Vraa Ice Arena4-3W
OsseoDick Vraa Ice Arena
Tue, Dec 17 Gentry AcademyVadnais Sports Cente2-1W
Gentry AcademyVadnais Sports Cente
Fri, Dec 20 BlakeBlake Ice Arena0-3L
BlakeBlake Ice Arena
Thu, Dec 26 Minot (N.D.)Roseau Memorial Aren6-1W
Minot (N.D.)Roseau Memorial Aren
Fri, Dec 27 RoseauRoseau Memorial Aren5-8L
RoseauRoseau Memorial Aren
Sat, Dec 28 Lake of the WoodsRoseau Memorial Aren6-0W
Lake of the WoodsRoseau Memorial Aren
Thu, Jan 02 EastviewSt. Louis Park Rec C3-4L
EastviewSt. Louis Park Rec C
Sat, Jan 04 Mankato EastMankato All Seasons 7-3W
Mankato EastMankato All Seasons
Tue, Jan 07 ChaskaSt. Louis Park Rec C8-3W
ChaskaSt. Louis Park Rec C
Thu, Jan 09 Academy of Holy AngelsRichfield Ice Arena4-2W
Academy of Holy AngelsRichfield Ice Arena
Tue, Jan 14 HopkinsSt. Louis Park Rec C4-0W
HopkinsSt. Louis Park Rec C
Sat, Jan 18 ChanhassenVictoria Recreation 6-0W
ChanhassenVictoria Recreation
Thu, Jan 23 Bloomington KennedyBloomington Ice Gard7-1W
Bloomington KennedyBloomington Ice Gard
Thu, Jan 30 Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Ice Gard2-4L
Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Ice Gard
Sat, Feb 01 ChaskaChaska Community Cen0-6L
ChaskaChaska Community Cen
Tue, Feb 04 Apple ValleyApple Valley Sports 7-4W
Apple ValleyApple Valley Sports
Thu, Feb 06 ChanhassenSt. Louis Park Rec C6-2W
ChanhassenSt. Louis Park Rec C
Sat, Feb 08 Bloomington KennedySt. Louis Park Rec C9-1W
Bloomington KennedySt. Louis Park Rec C
Thu, Feb 13 Benilde - St. Margaret'sSt. Louis Park Rec C0-4L
Benilde - St. Margaret'sSt. Louis Park Rec C
Sat, Feb 15 Bloomington JeffersonSt. Louis Park Rec C5-1W
Bloomington JeffersonSt. Louis Park Rec C
Thu, Feb 20 Cretin-Derham HallHighland Arena3-6L
Cretin-Derham HallHighland Arena
The student news site of St. Louis Park High School
Sports Center