The Echo

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 22 HopkinsSt. Louis Park High 2-0W
HopkinsSt. Louis Park High
Sat, Aug 24 WayzataWayzata High School3-2W
WayzataWayzata High School
Tue, Aug 27 EastridgeSt. Louis Park High 2-0W
EastridgeSt. Louis Park High
Tue, Sep 03 New PragueNew Prague High Scho4-0W
New PragueNew Prague High Scho
Thu, Sep 05 ChaskaChaska Middle School4-2W
ChaskaChaska Middle School
Tue, Sep 10 Bloomington KennedyBloomington Stadium2-1W
Bloomington KennedyBloomington Stadium
Thu, Sep 12 Robbinsdale CooperSt. Louis Park High 6-2W
Robbinsdale CooperSt. Louis Park High
Thu, Sep 19 Bloomington JeffersonSt. Louis Park High 3-2W
Bloomington JeffersonSt. Louis Park High
Tue, Sep 24 Benilde-St. Margaret's Benilde-St. Margaret0-0T
Benilde-St. Margaret's Benilde-St. Margaret
Thu, Oct 03 ChanhassenSt. Louis Park High 5-0W
ChanhassenSt. Louis Park High
Sat, Oct 05 Minneapolis WashburnMinneapolis Washburn1-2L
Minneapolis WashburnMinneapolis Washburn
Thu, Oct 10 Robbinsdale CooperSt. Louis Park High 6-1W
Robbinsdale CooperSt. Louis Park High
Sat, Oct 12 HopkinsSt. Louis Park High 2-1W
HopkinsSt. Louis Park High
Thu, Oct 17 BlakeSt. Louis Park High 1-0W
BlakeSt. Louis Park High
Mon, Oct 28 Robbinsdale ArmstrongSt. Louis Park High 1-0W
Robbinsdale ArmstrongSt. Louis Park High
The student news site of St. Louis Park High School
Sports Center