The Echo

2018-2019 Girls Track

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 09 4 p.m.Orono High School
Orono High School
Wed, Apr 10 4 p.m.Bloomington Kennedy
Bloomington Kennedy
Tue, Apr 16 4 p.m.St. Louis Park High
St. Louis Park High
Thu, Apr 18 3 p.m.Robbinsdale Armstron
Robbinsdale Armstron
Tue, Apr 23 3:30 p.m.Chanhassen High Scho
Chanhassen High Scho
Fri, Apr 26 TBDHamline University
Hamline University
Thu, May 02 4 p.m.Orono High School
Orono High School
Wed, May 08 TBDWaconia High School
Waconia High School
Wed, May 15 2 p.m.Chaska High School
Chaska High School
Thu, May 16 2 p.m.Chaska High School
Chaska High School
Tue, May 28 3:45 p.m. Orono High School
Orono High School
Thu, May 30 3:45 p.m.Orono High School
Orono High School
The student news site of St. Louis Park High School
Sports Center