The Echo

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 22 5:30 p.m.Hill-MurrayHopkins High School
Hill-MurrayHopkins High School
Sat, Nov 23 8:00 p.m.Cretin-Derham Hall Hopkins High School
Cretin-Derham Hall Hopkins High School
Thu, Nov 28 TBDTBDPark Center High Sch
TBDPark Center High Sch
Fri, Nov 29 6:30 p.m.FarmingtonHamline University
FarmingtonHamline University
Sat, Nov 30 4:45 p.m.Saint Michael-Albertville Hamline University
Saint Michael-Albertville Hamline University
Tue, Dec 03 7:00 p.m.Park Center Park Center High Sch
Park Center Park Center High Sch
Fri, Dec 06 7:00 p.m.Como ParkSt. Louis Park High
Como ParkSt. Louis Park High
Thu, Dec 12 6:00 p.m.HopkinsSt. Louis Park High
HopkinsSt. Louis Park High
Tue, Dec 17 6:00 p.m.EdinaSt. Louis Park High
EdinaSt. Louis Park High
Sat, Dec 21 6:30 p.m.MinnetonkaMinnetonka High Scho
MinnetonkaMinnetonka High Scho
Fri, Dec 27 TBDTBDPark Center High Sch
TBDPark Center High Sch
Fri, Jan 03 7:00 p.m.Robbinsdale Copper Robbinsdale Copper H
Robbinsdale Copper Robbinsdale Copper H
Tue, Jan 07 7:00 p.m.Bloomington Kennedy St. Louis Park High
Bloomington Kennedy St. Louis Park High
Fri, Jan 10 7:00 p.m.ChanhassenChanhassen High Scho
ChanhassenChanhassen High Scho
Tue, Jan 14 7:00 p.m.Bloomington JeffersonSt. Louis Park High
Bloomington JeffersonSt. Louis Park High
Sat, Jan 18 5:00 p.m. Rufus KingRufus King High Scho
Rufus KingRufus King High Scho
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 p.m.Benilde-St. Margaret Benilde-St. Margaret
Benilde-St. Margaret Benilde-St. Margaret
Fri, Jan 24 7:00 p.m.ChaskaSt. Louis Park High
ChaskaSt. Louis Park High
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 p.m.Robbinsdale Copper St. Louis Park High
Robbinsdale Copper St. Louis Park High
Sat, Feb 01 TBDTBDSt. Michael-Albertvi
TBDSt. Michael-Albertvi
Tue, Feb 04 7:00 p.m.Bloomington Kennedy Bloomington Kennedy
Bloomington Kennedy Bloomington Kennedy
Fri, Feb 07 7:00 p.m.ChanhassenSt. Louis Park High
ChanhassenSt. Louis Park High
Tue, Feb 11 7:00 p.m.Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Jefferso
Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Jefferso
Fri, Feb 14 6:00 p.m.Minnehaha Academy St. Louis Park High
Minnehaha Academy St. Louis Park High
Tue, Feb 18 7:00 p.m.Benilde-St. Margaret St. Louis Park High
Benilde-St. Margaret St. Louis Park High
Fri, Feb 21 7:00 p.m.ChaskaChaska High School
ChaskaChaska High School
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 p.m.TBD
TBD
Sat, Feb 29 TBDTBD
TBD
Thu, Mar 05 7:00 p.m.TBD
TBD
The student news site of St. Louis Park High School
Sports Center