The Echo

2017-2018 Girls Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 28 IrondaleSt. Louis Park High 75-60 StoryW
IrondaleSt. Louis Park High Story
Fri, Dec 01 Henry SibleyHenry Sibley High Sc82-71W
Henry SibleyHenry Sibley High Sc
Sat, Dec 02 South St. PaulHenry Sibley High Sc77-38W
South St. PaulHenry Sibley High Sc
Tue, Dec 05 WaconiaSt. Louis Park High 86-79W
WaconiaSt. Louis Park High
Fri, Dec 08 FridleyFridley High School65-75L
FridleyFridley High School
Fri, Dec 15 Minnehaha AcademySt. Louis Park High 58-68L
Minnehaha AcademySt. Louis Park High
Tue, Jan 09 Robbinsdale CooperSt. Louis Park High 68-74L
Robbinsdale CooperSt. Louis Park High
Fri, Jan 12 Chanhassen Chanhassen High Scho59-63L
Chanhassen Chanhassen High Scho
Tue, Jan 16 ChaskaSt. Louis Park High 74-61W
ChaskaSt. Louis Park High
Fri, Jan 19 RichfieldRichfield High Schoo76-61W
RichfieldRichfield High Schoo
Tue, Jan 23 Bloomington JeffersonSt. Louis Park High 62-51W
Bloomington JeffersonSt. Louis Park High
Thu, Jan 25 Bloomington KennedyBloomington Kennedy 73-51W
Bloomington KennedyBloomington Kennedy
Tue, Jan 30 Benilde-St. Margaret'sBenilde-St. Margaret68-51W
Benilde-St. Margaret'sBenilde-St. Margaret
Fri, Feb 02 Robbinsdale CooperRobbinsdale Cooper H48-77L
Robbinsdale CooperRobbinsdale Cooper H
Mon, Feb 05 ChanhassenSt. Louis Park High 58-63L
ChanhassenSt. Louis Park High
Fri, Feb 09 ChaskaChaska High School41-68L
ChaskaChaska High School
Tue, Feb 13 RichfieldSt. Louis Park High 71-61W
RichfieldSt. Louis Park High
Fri, Feb 16 Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Jefferso63-38W
Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Jefferso
Tue, Feb 20 7:00pmBloomington KennedySt. Louis Park High
Bloomington KennedySt. Louis Park High
Fri, Feb 23 7:00pmBenilde-St. Margaret'sSt. Louis Park High
Benilde-St. Margaret'sSt. Louis Park High
Fri, Mar 02 7:00 pmChanhassenSt. Louis Park High
ChanhassenSt. Louis Park High
The student news site of St. Louis Park High School
Sports Center