The Echo

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 10 OronoSt. Louis Park Recre6-3 StoryW
OronoSt. Louis Park Recre Story
Tue, Nov 13 WaconiaMinnetonka Ice Arena7-2W
WaconiaMinnetonka Ice Arena
Thu, Nov 15 AnokaMinnetonka Ice Arena2-5 StoryL
AnokaMinnetonka Ice Arena Story
Sat, Nov 17 Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Ice Gard0-4L
Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Ice Gard
Fri, Nov 23 Rochester John MarshallRochester Rec Center6-1W
Rochester John MarshallRochester Rec Center
Tue, Nov 27 Benilde-St. Margaret'sMinnetonka Ice Arena2-3L
Benilde-St. Margaret'sMinnetonka Ice Arena
Fri, Nov 30 DuluthMinnetonka Ice Arena6-7L
DuluthMinnetonka Ice Arena
Thu, Dec 06 New PragueMinnetonka Ice Arena4-3W
New PragueMinnetonka Ice Arena
Sat, Dec 08 Dodge CountyMinnetonka Ice Arena1-4L
Dodge CountyMinnetonka Ice Arena
Tue, Dec 11 MinneapolisMinnetonka Ice Arena3-1W
MinneapolisMinnetonka Ice Arena
Sat, Dec 15 Proctor/HermantownMinnetonka Ice Arena
Proctor/HermantownMinnetonka Ice Arena
The student news site of St. Louis Park High School
Sports Center