The Echo

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 22 BurnsvilleSt. Louis Park High 3-1W
BurnsvilleSt. Louis Park High
Sat, Aug 24 JordanEdina High School3-0W
JordanEdina High School
Tue, Aug 27 Coon RapidsCoon Rapids High Sch3-0W
Coon RapidsCoon Rapids High Sch
Tue, Sep 03 Robbinsdale ArmstrongRobbinsdale Armstron3-0W
Robbinsdale ArmstrongRobbinsdale Armstron
Thu, Sep 05 St. Michael-AlbertvilleSt. Louis Park High 3-2W
St. Michael-AlbertvilleSt. Louis Park High
Tue, Sep 10 HopkinsSt. Louis Park High 3-0W
HopkinsSt. Louis Park High
Thu, Sep 12 Robbinsdale CooperSt. Louis Park High 1-0W
Robbinsdale CooperSt. Louis Park High
Tue, Sep 17 ChaskaChaska High School0-3L
ChaskaChaska High School
Thu, Sep 19 Bloomington JeffersonSt. Louis Park High 2-3L
Bloomington JeffersonSt. Louis Park High
Wed, Sep 25 EdinaEdina High School3-1W
EdinaEdina High School
Sat, Sep 28 OwatonnaBlaine VB Varsity In2-0W
OwatonnaBlaine VB Varsity In
Sat, Sep 28 EdinaBlaine VB Varsity In2-0W
EdinaBlaine VB Varsity In
Sat, Sep 28 OsseoBlaine VB Varsity In1-2L
OsseoBlaine VB Varsity In
Sat, Sep 28 North St. PaulBlaine VB Varsity In2-1W
North St. PaulBlaine VB Varsity In
Thu, Oct 03 ChanhassenSt. Louis Park High 3-0W
ChanhassenSt. Louis Park High
Sat, Oct 05 Providence AcademyHopkins Invite 2-0W
Providence AcademyHopkins Invite
Sat, Oct 05 BuffaloHopkins Invite2-0W
BuffaloHopkins Invite
Sat, Oct 05 EastviewHopkins Invite2-0W
EastviewHopkins Invite
Sat, Oct 05 Maple GroveHopkins Invite2-1W
Maple GroveHopkins Invite
Mon, Oct 07 Bloomington KennedyBloomington Kennedy 3-0W
Bloomington KennedyBloomington Kennedy
Fri, Oct 11 BuffaloSTMA Fall Classic2-0W
BuffaloSTMA Fall Classic
Fri, Oct 11 Waconia1-2L
Waconia
Sat, Oct 12 ChanhassenSTMA Fall Classic0-2L
ChanhassenSTMA Fall Classic
Sat, Oct 12 HutchinsonSTMA Fall Classic2-0W
HutchinsonSTMA Fall Classic
Sat, Oct 12 HopkinsSTMA Fall Classic1-2L
HopkinsSTMA Fall Classic
Tue, Oct 15 Benilde-St. Margaret'sBenilde-St. Margaret3-0W
Benilde-St. Margaret'sBenilde-St. Margaret
Thu, Oct 24 Minneapolis WashburnSt. Louis Park High 3-0W
Minneapolis WashburnSt. Louis Park High
Tue, Oct 29 Benilde-St. Margaret'sSt. Louis Park High 3-0W
Benilde-St. Margaret'sSt. Louis Park High
Sat, Nov 02 Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Jefferso3-2W
Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Jefferso
Thu, Nov 07 9:00 a.m.EaganXcel Energy Center
EaganXcel Energy Center
The student news site of St. Louis Park High School
Sports Center