The student news site of St. Louis Park High School

Council replaces graduating seniors

New officers excited to continue legacy

As many of the Student Council officers prepare to graduate, Student Council elected its officers for the upcoming year April 21, according to adviser Sarah Lindenberg.

“Every time a new group comes in they have strengths to offer the group but it’s always sad to see the officers from the previous year go,” Lindenberg said. “It’s exciting to see the new energy.”

Student representatives from each grade were also selected by the student body April 29.

President Megan Aune
Vice President Sophie Yarosh
Secretary Annabella Stratham
Treasurer Maddie Lund
Public Relations Officer Genesis Buckhalton

2016-17 Student Council Representatives

Congratulations to the Student Council representatives for the 2016-17 school year!   10th grade representatives: Cyrus Abrahamson Cailey Hansen- Mahoney Alexis Machoka Danielle Orloff Jack Ostrovsky Leila Raymond Will Staib   11th grade representatives: Alex Balfour Malaika Bigirindayvi Rose Colacino Doreen Moranga Billy Nicholls Isaac Wert Laure...

The Echo • Copyright 2022 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in